Yoga Flow (Loft)


This class is taught by:

Jenna Birch

Jenna Birch is a Performance Coach and Communications & Logistics Leader at The Power House at Highland. Jenna returned to The Power House after working in event planning and social media at a marketing agency in Minneapolis. At the Power House she combines her love for fitness and bringing people together. Jenna holds her B.A. in Communications and Journalism and Spanish from the University of St. Thomas. Jenna enjoys singing in her band, playing and coaching soccer, volunteering in her community and making new friends.
 
 
 Favorite WOD: Kelly


Favorite Movement: Back Squat


Best Quality: Outgoing


Certifications:

CrossFit Level 1 CrossFit Movement & Mobility Seminar 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training FMS I  

Logan U'u

Logan U'u began coaching shortly after his football career ended in 2010. A former scholarship athlete at the University of Minnesota, Logan transitioned into coaching in 2011 as the defensive coordinator for Saint Paul Academy's middle school football program. After two seasons his team was crowned the 2013 Class A conference champions. He received his Level 1 Crossfit training certification in early 2013 and continues to work closely with division one athletes.
Come unwind from the day's stressors with a relaxed and invigorating yoga practice at The Power House. Our talented yogi instructors will guide each practitioner through an intentional and gentle practice that will progress through classic poses, offering modifications for beginners and opportunities for more advanced postures for those with a dedicated practice. An emphasis on breath work and pranayama will be made in this class, and is an excellent way to recovery from strength work, and life!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Aug 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Sep 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Sep 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Sep 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Oct 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Birch
  • Tue Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Logan U'u