Fountain of Youth: 55+ Fitness


This class is taught by:

Vern Atwater

Fitness has been a life long passion for me. I believe that the more fit and stronger a person happens to be, the better their overall quality of life is. After a career in sales and marketing I have made the full time transition to the fitness world. I am an NASM CPT, Kettlebell certified thru CrossFit and Tactical Athlete, played four years of college football and coached at both the youth and collegiate levels.
There are those who believe that if there is such a thing as a Fountain of Youth, it is shaped like a cannonball and has a handle on it. Our Fountain of Youth Kettlebell class will build functional strength and fitness in a supportive, adaptive, and welcoming environment.

This class is for a someone with little or no kettle bell experience and over the age of 55. Class will be technique focused with appropriate work out time to employ your new skills.

Please contact instructor Vern Atwater at 612-202-1306 or vern4605@gmail.com with any questions!


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Oct 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Oct 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Oct 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Oct 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Nov 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Nov 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Nov 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Nov 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Nov 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Dec 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Dec 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Dec 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Dec 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Jan 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Jan 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Jan 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater
  • Thu Jan 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Vern Atwater