50+ Women's Only CrossFit Class


This class is taught by:

Meredith Forbes

Meredith Forbes is a performance coach and operations manager at The Power House. Meredith found her love for fitness through injury, and has since studied the body to understand its full capacity. Her passion to learn more led her to get certifications in both CrossFit and Pilates, and has allowed her to create specialized recovery classes at The Power House. Meredith brings a fun energy to classes, and can help any person pick out their favorite wall ball or piece of mobility. To Meredith, winning your life means spending time with family and lifting more. When she isn’t at work, deadlifting or squatting, she is running trails and adventuring with her kids.

Logan U'u

Logan U’u is a performance coach at The Power House. Logan got into coaching through owner and head coach, Max Lipset. In his words, he helped Max with a small group training session one day, and hasn’t turned back since. Logan is without a doubt the gym’s humble warrior, and he finds fulfillment in helping others. His creativity and mindfulness allows him to craft spot-on programs that best fit his clients, and his genuine character keeps them coming back. To Logan, winning your life means confronting fears and insecurities, and learning to rise above them. When Logan isn’t breathing or in savasana, he enjoys spending time in silence, going for walks around his neighborhood and observing plant life -- he just loves how the seasons change.
Our Women's Only Class is designed for the fitness development and enjoyment of the 50+ female population. This class welcomes all women who want to work out in a fun, challenging, and non-intimidating environment with other awesome ladies!
 
This class, taught by head coach Ashley Stiles, will introduce and build upon CrossFit-style workouts while taking into account each person's fitness level and experience. This is a perfect way to make working out social, energetic, and effective! Ladies, start your engines!
 
Fees: Included for members, drop-in and ten pack rates apply for non-members.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Logan U'u
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Feb 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Feb 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Feb 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Feb 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Mar 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Mar 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes