50+ Women's Only CrossFit Class


This class is taught by:

Jenna Birch

Jenna Birch is a performance coach and communications and logistics leader at The Power House. Jenna discovered her passion for health and fitness while training with Power House owner and head coach, Max Lipset. Through coaching, Jenna found her purpose, which is bringing people together and building self-confidence through strength and conditioning. Jenna goes above and beyond for her clients, and builds long-lasting relationships with each person she coaches. To Jenna, winning your life means being in the "arena", despite the odds, and kicking butt. When Jenna isn’t working or crushing intense WODs, she is singing in her family band, hitting concerts, volunteering in her community and making new friends.

Meredith Forbes

Meredith Forbes is a performance coach and operations manager at The Power House. Meredith found her love for fitness through injury, and has since studied the body to understand its full capacity. Her passion to learn more led her to get certifications in both CrossFit and Pilates, and has allowed her to create specialized recovery classes at The Power House. Meredith brings a fun energy to classes, and can help any person pick out their favorite wall ball or piece of mobility. To Meredith, winning your life means spending time with family and lifting more. When she isn’t at work, deadlifting or squatting, she is running trails and adventuring with her kids.
Our Women's Only Class is designed for the fitness development and enjoyment of the 50+ female population. This class welcomes all women who want to work out in a fun, challenging, and non-intimidating environment with other awesome ladies!
 
This class, taught by head coach Ashley Stiles, will introduce and build upon CrossFit-style workouts while taking into account each person's fitness level and experience. This is a perfect way to make working out social, energetic, and effective! Ladies, start your engines!
 
Fees: Included for members, drop-in and ten pack rates apply for non-members.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jenna Birch
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes
  • Wed Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Meredith Forbes